GERMANY STAFF





 

Arne Deterts

Managing Director

arne.deterts@dbtechnologies.de

02203-925 37-0

Thomas Kuck

Managing Director

thomas.kuck@dbtechnologies.de

02203-925 37-0

Frank Kasten

Gebietsmanager Nord

frank.kasten@dbtechnologies.de

040 21-98 14 02

Norbert Wessel

Key Account Rental

norbert.wessel@dbtechnologies.de

02203-925 37-0

Veit Bartels

Produkt Manager RCF

veit.bartels@dbtechnologies.de

02203-925 37-0

Christian Strehl

Application Support Engineer

christian.strehl@dbtechnologies.de

02203-925 37-22

George Hofmann

Product Manager Festinstallation
& ELA-Technik

georg.hofmann@dbtechnologies.de

02203-925 37-17

Axel Osterholt

Key Kundenbetreuung Innendienst Produktmanager RCF Transducer

axel@dbtechnologies.de

02203-925 37-73

Thomas Westerberg

Sales Manager DE Nord/West

thomas.westerberg@dbtechnologies.de

0170 23 19 147

Lupo Gabler

Sales Manager DE Ost

lupo@dbtechnologies.de

0173 51 43 285

Jürgen Bettinger

Sales Manager DE Süd

juergen.bettinger@dbtechnologies.de

0172 71 23 004

Sebastian Hayer

Sales & Brand Manager

sebastian.hayer@dbtechnologies.de

02203-925 37-0

Michael Dhein

Leitung Logistik

logistik@dbtechnologies.de

02203-925 37-52

Luigi Cau

Sales Manager

luigi.cau@dbtechnologies.de

+49 (0) 22 03 - 9 25 37 13

02203-925 37-73

Andre Cullen

Service Manager

andrew.cullen@dbtechnologies.de

+49 (0) 22 03 / 9 25 37 50

Ronny Foksowicz

Verkauf Innendienst

ronny@dbtechnologies.de

02203-925 37-73

Udo Stoof

Project Manager Installed Sound

udo.stoof@dbtechnologies.de

02203-925 37-35

Innendienst Team

 

verkauf@dbtechnologies.de

02203-925 37-0

Service Team

 

service@dbtechnologies.de

02203-925 37-50

Chris Wiedenbeck

Repräsentant Install & Theater


 

chris.wiedenbeck@dbtechnologies.de

0172-935 61-71

.