GERMANY STAFF





 

Arne Deterts

Managing Director

E-mail: arne@dbtechnologies.de

02203-925 37-73

Thomas Kuck

Managing Director

thomas@dbtechnologies.de

02203-925 37-73

Frank Kasten

Gebietsmanager Nord

frank.kasten@dbtechnologies.de

040 21-98 14 02

Norbert Wessel

Key Account Rental/ProAudio

norbert@dbtechnologies.de

02203-925 37-73

Veit Bartels

Produkt Manager

veit.bartels@dbtechnologies.de

02203-925 37-74

Bernd Jung

Education
Manager

bernd.jung@dbtechnologies.de

02203-925 37-73

George Hofmann

Product Manager Commercial Audio
und Installed Sound

georg.hofmann@dbtechnologies.de

02203-925 37-73

Axel Osterholt

Key Kundenbetreuung Innendienst Produktmanager RCF Transducer

axel@dbtechnologies.de

02203-925 37-73

Thomas Westerberg

Gebietsmanager MI/Nord

thomas.westerberg@dbtechnologies.de

02203-925 37-73

Lupo Gabler

Gebietsmanger MI/Süd

lupo@dbtechnologies.de

02203-925 37-73

Jürgen Bettinger

Gebietsmanager Pro-Audio/Süd

juergen.bettinger@dbtechnologies.de

02203-925 37-73

Ronny Foksowicz

Verkauf Innendienst

ronny@dbtechnologies.de

02203-925 37-73

Michael Dhein

Leitung Logistik

michael.dhein@dbtechnologies.de

02203-925 37-73

Luigi Cau

Sales Manager

luigi.cau@dbtechnologies.de

+49 (0) 22 03 - 9 25 37 13

02203-925 37-73

Andre Cullen

Service Manager

andrew.cullen@dbtechnologies.de

+49 (0) 22 03 / 9 25 37 50

.