GERMANY STAFF





 

Thomas Kuck

Managing Director

thomas.kuck@rcf.de

02203-925 37-0

Sebastian Hayer

Sales Director

sebastian.hayer@rcf.de

02203-925 37-0

Thomas Mundorf

Product Manager RCF Prosound

thomas.mundorf@rcf.de

02203-925 37-19

Chris Wiedenbeck

Repräsentant Install & Theater

chris.wiedenbeck@rcf.de

0172-935 61-71

Veit Bartels

Produkt Manager RCF

veit.bartels@rcf.de

02203-925 37-0

Christian Strehl

Application Support Engineer

christian.strehl@rcf.de

02203-925 37-22

George Hofmann

Head of Department Installed Sound

georg.hofmann@rcf.de

02203-925 37-17

Axel Osterholt

Key Kundenbetreuung Innendienst Produktmanager RCF Transducer

axel.osterholt@rcf.de

02203-925 37-73

Thomas Westerberg

Sales Manager DE Nord/West

thomas.westerberg@rcf.de

0170 23 19 147

Lupo Gabler

Sales Manager DE Ost

lupo.gabler@rcf.de

0173 51 43 285

Jürgen Bettinger

Sales Manager DE Süd

juergen.bettinger@rcf.de

0172 71 23 004

Ronny Foksowicz

Verkauf Innendienst

ronny.foksowicz@rcf.de

02203-925 37-73

Michael Dhein

Leitung Logistik

Michael.dhein@rcf.de

02203-925 37-52

Luigi Cau

Sales Manager

luigi.cau@rcf.de

+49 (0) 22 03 - 9 25 37 13

02203-925 37-73

Udo Stoof

Project Manager Installed Sound

Udo.stoof@rcf.de

02203-925 37-35

Innendienst Team

 

verkauf@rcf.de

02203-925 37-0

Service Team

 

service@rcf.de

02203-925 37-50

.