BENELUX STAFF





 

Arne Deterts

Managing
Director

arne@dbtechnologies.de

02203-925 37-73

Henri Van Bergen

Area Sales Manager
Netherlands

henri@dbtechnologies.com

+31 (0) 624 551 886

Fabian Pynaert

Area Sales Manager Belgium & Luxembourg

fabian.pynaert@dbtechnologies.de

+32 471790908

Chris Wingrove

Market
Manager

chris@dbtechnologies.com

+49 (0)2203 9253724

Christian Van De Pas

Product Specialist

 

christian@dbtechnologies.com

+31 654980582

Service and spares

dBTechnologies Deutschland GmbH

Hansestr. 93 51149 Köln GERMANY

service@dbtechnologies.de

+49 (0)2203-9253750

.