USA STAFF





 

Roni Nevo

President
Director of Sales

roni.nevo@rcf-usa.com

1-732-902-6100

1-732-902-6105

Jim Reed

Sales & Products Support
 

sales2@rcf-usa.com

1-732-902-6100

1-732-902-6105

Justin Brock

Retail Sales Manager

 

justin@rcf-usa.com

1-732-902-6100

1-732-902-6105

Tarik Solangi

Vice President
Sales & Marketing

tarik@rcf-usa.com

1-732-902-6100

1-732-902-6105

Mike Misko

Service Manager

service@rcf-usa.com

1-732-902-6100

1-732-902-6105

Kyle Sawicki

Inside Sales Specialist

sales3@rcf-usa.com

1-732-902-6100

1-732-902-6105

Anthony Errigo

Digital Marketing Manager

anthony@rcf-usa.com

1-732-902-6100

1-732-902-6105

Janira Seufert

Customer Service

orders@rcf-usa.com

1-732-902-6100

1-732-902-6105

Jenny Ortiz

Accounting

ACCT@rcf-usa.com

1-732-902-6105

Andre Baker

Ware House Manager

info@rcf-usa.com

1-732-902-6105

Randy Kovac

Logistics Manager

shipping2@rcf-usa.com

1-732-902-6015





 

Territories





 

 

 

 

      = Northern California, Northern Nevada, Washington, Oregon, Alaska,Idaho

 

      = Hawaii

 

      = Southern California & Southern Nevada & Hawaii

 

      = Rocky Mountain States (Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, N.M., Arizona,Montana)

 

      = North Central U.S. (Dakotas, Minn., Wisconsin, Illinois, Kansas, Neb., Iowa, MO., Michigan)

 

      = Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana

 

      = Ohio Valley (Ohio, Indiana, Mich., Kentucky, W.Va., Western Penn.)

 

      = Southeastern U.S. (Florida, Georgia, Miss., Alabama, N.C., S.C., TN., P.R.)

 

      = Upstate N.Y.

 

      = New England, Metro New York

 

      = Mid Atlantic (Washington D.C., Maryland, E. Penn., Del., Virginia)

 

 

.