.

 

 

ONLINE EDUCATION

Discover our online courses

 

 



4 June 2020
03:00pm-04:30pm SGT Asia/Singapore (+8 GMT)
09:00am-10:30am CET Europe/Rome (+2 GMT)

Introduction to 70V / 100V constant voltage distributed speaker systems
 

- Elements of a distributed system (microphones, preampl. and management system, power amplifiers, speakers)
- Audio signals and relevant levels
- Speakers with line transformers: choice, power taps and theoretical placement
- Constant voltage speaker lines, power and sections
- Q & A


Lecturer: Michele Begotti

Language: ENG

 

REGISTER!



5 June 2020
10:00am-11:00am CET Rome (+2 GMT)
10:00am-11:00am CET Europe (+2 GMT)

Concerti di musica dal vivo e discoteche mobili: attività rumorosa temporanea
 

- Normativa nazionale
- Normative regionali
- Autorizzazioni di deroga
- Esempi pratici
- Domande e risposte


Lecturer: Emanuele Morlini

Language: ITA

 

REGISTER!




8 June 2020
08:00am-09:00am EDT/US Eastern Time (-4 GMT)
02:00pm-03:00pm CET Europe/Rome (+2 GMT)

REPLAY Webinar 29 Abril 2020
Introducción al RDNet
 

- Descripciòn
- Usos y conexiones
- Comandos
- Preguntas y Respuestas


Lecturer: Oscar Mora

Language: SPA

 

REGISTER!



8 June 2020
04:30pm-05:30pm CET Rome (+2 GMT)
04:30pm-05:30pm CET Europe (+2 GMT)

Webinar REGISTRATO il 3 Giugno 2020
Il rumore nei locali di pubblico spettacolo: normativa e limiti
 

- Legge Quadro sull'Inquinamento Acustico
- DPCM 215
- Normale tollerabilità - art 844 cc
- Responsabilità e sanzioni
- Domande e risposte


Lecturer: Emanuele Morlini

Language: ITA

 

REGISTER!



9 June 2020
10:00am-11:00am CET Rome (+2 GMT)
10:00am-11:00am CET Europe (+2 GMT)

La correzione acustica delle sale: tecniche e materiali
 

- Requisiti acustici cogenti in termini di riverberazione interna
- RT60 e intelligibilità ottimale
- Materiali per la correzione
- Tecniche di intervento
- Domande e risposte


Lecturer: Emanuele Morlini

Language: ITA

 

REGISTER!



9 June 2020
12:00pm-01:00pm EDT/US Eastern Time (-4 GMT)
06:00pm-07:00pm CET Europe/Rome (+2 GMT)

REPLAY of May 14th 2020 Webinar
Houses of worships: sound system design principles and case studies
 

- A large portfolio to meet a diversified opportunity
- Is it loud enough? Modern HOWs and large membership temples
- Can everybody understand? Challenging old historic HOWs
- Q & A


Lecturers: Michele Begotti, Francesco Venturi

Language: ENG

 

REGISTER!



10 June 2020
11:00am-12:30pm CET Amsterdam (+2 GMT)
11:00am-12:30pm CET Europe (+2 GMT)

Sub Set Up
 

- Basic Theorie
- Alignment
- Materiali per la correzione
- Cardio
- RD Net & Sub


Lecturer: Raymond Tabak

Language: ENG

 

REGISTER!



11 June 2020
10:00am-11:30am CET Berlin (+2 GMT)
10:00am-11:30am CET Europe (+2 GMT)

Die Sache mit den Filtern
 

- Wie funktionieren analoge
- IIR und FIR Filter
- Anwendungen
- Vor- und Nachteile der unterschiedlichen Konzepte


Lecturer: Thomas Mundorf

Language: DEU

 

REGISTER!



12 June 2020
10:00am-11:30am EDT/US Eastern Time (-4 GMT)
04:00pm-05:30pm CET Europe/Rome (+2 GMT)
03:00pm-04:30pm BST London (+1 GMT)

Bass Management - Going deeper (not for beginners)
 

- Flown Subwoofers
- Combining multiple subwoofers
- Infra-bass
- Improving headroom
- Q&A


Lecturer: Andy Magee

Language: ENG

 

REGISTER!