RCF USA Inc.

STAFF

STAFF
Roni Nevo
President
roni.nevo@rcf-usa.com
Phone. 1-732-902-6100
Fax. 1-732-902-6105
Tarik Solangi
Vice President
Sales & Marketing
tarik@rcf-usa.com
Phone. 1-732-902-6100
Fax. 1-732-902-6105
Justin Brock
Vice President
Strategic Sales & Operations
justin@rcf-usa.com
Phone. 1-732-902-6100
Fax. 1-732-902-6105
Jim Reed
Sales & Products Support
 
sales2@rcf-usa.com
Phone. 1-732-902-6100
Fax. 1-732-902-6105
Kyle Sawicki
Inside Sales Specialist
 
sales3@rcf-usa.com
Phone. 1-732-902-6100
Fax. 1-732-902-6105
Paul Tremiti
Inside Sales Rep
 
sales4@rcf-usa.com
Phone. 1-732-902-6100
Fax. 1-732-902-6105
Anthony Errigo
Digital Marketing Manager
 
anthony@rcf-usa.com
Phone. 1-732-902-6100
Fax. 1-732-902-6105
Mike Misko
Service Manager
 
service@rcf-usa.com
Phone. 1-732-902-6100
Fax. 1-732-902-6105
Kurt Schmidt
Operations Manager
 
operations @rcf-usa.com
Phone. 1-732-902-6100
Fax. 1-732-902-6105
Andre Baker
Warehouse Manager
 
info@rcf-usa.com
Phone. 1-732-902-6100
Fax. 1-732-902-6105
Randy Kovac
Logistics Manager
 
shipping2@rcf-usa.com
Phone. 1-732-902-6100
Fax. 1-732-902-6105
Maritza Lopez
Senior Accountant
 
ACCT@rcf-usa.com
Phone. 1-732-902-6100
Fax. 1-732-902-6105
TERRITORIES
Responsive Image
Northern California, Northern Nevada, Washington, Oregon, Alaska, Idaho
Hawaii
Southern California & Southern Nevada & Hawaii
Rocky Mountain States (Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, N.M., Arizona, Montana, Arizona)
North Central U.S. (Dakotas, Minn., Wisconsin, Illinois, Kansas, Neb., Iowa, MO., Michigan)
Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana
Ohio Valley (Ohio, Indiana, Mich., Kentucky, W.Va., Western Penn.)
Southeastern U.S. (Florida, Georgia, Miss., Alabama, N.C., S.C., TN., P.R.)
Upstate N.Y.
New England, Metro New York
Mid Atlantic (Washington D.C., Maryland, E. Penn., Del., Virginia)